MyFleet

最多元的車隊管理解決方案 - 適用於各種規模的車隊和快遞公司

小型車隊、大型車隊或系統整合商就車隊管理問題方面有不同的考量。 MyFleet 的設計考慮了不同用戶需求。您可以選擇最適合您的硬體、 AI 功能和管理平台。畢竟,沒有人比你更了解你自己。我們深信保持產品功能的彈性是必需品而非奢侈品!

MyFleet 的產品設計同時也採納了駕駛的需求。我們認為,有效的管理和司機的用戶體驗之間不存在衝突。優秀的管理工具應該不僅幫助司機更有效地完成工作,而且過程中讓他們感到尊重與信任。 MyFleet 中處處的小細節絕對能帶來巨大的影響!

選擇硬體

OmniEyes 提供 2 種適用於各種規模車隊的硬體選項。兩款機型皆使用 Qualcomm Snapdragon 平台,並可以支援至少兩個攝影機鏡頭。這意味著無論您選擇哪一個硬體,都可以充分利用 OmniEyes Edge AI 功能, 根據您的專案需求選擇訂閱並啟用 ViViD 、 OmniGuard 和 DriverCare 功能。

這款小巧但功能強大的 AI 行車記錄器最適合尋找單機產品以快速採用車載視訊解決方案或升級現有系統的車隊。安裝僅需 10 分鐘,省去任何接線和校準的麻煩。“聰明事、簡單做”不僅僅是一個口號,這是我們對客戶的承諾。

AI 車機提供各式硬體介面可以支援不同資料輸入(Input)與輸出(Output)以提供出色的擴充性,藉由可 USB/RS232/ 藍牙連接各種感測器包括溫度傳感器、高度計、讀卡器、胎壓傳感器等。它將是車輛資料整合與AI運算的最佳選擇,滿足您各種的客制化需求。

OmniEyes 強大的 AI 邊緣運算

VIVID

以影像為核心的違規偵測協助您掌握各種關鍵行為。自動生成的事件影像資料可為駕駛訓練和安全合規提供可靠的數據。

  • 闖紅燈
  • 未停車再開
  • 違規右轉
違規駕駛行為
  • 闖紅燈
  • 未停車再開/未禮讓
  • 違規右轉
  • 違規左轉
違規停車行為
  • 路口違停
  • 人行專用道違停
  • 逆向違停
  • 紅線違停
  • 公車格停靠站違停

選擇AI 功能方案

基本方案

ViViD

交通違規包括闖紅燈和未停車再開不僅危險,有時甚至對司機或路上的行人帶來致命的傷害。 OmniEyes ViViD 通過偵測和記錄危險和違規駕駛行為幫助管理您的車隊。這些嚴重的違規偵測影像資料是車隊經理與駕駛攜手合作並提升駕駛安全為的最佳參考數據。

標準方案

ViViD + OmniGuard

透過警示提醒司機是一回事,但司機如何反應又是另一回事。這就是為什麼市面上現行的 ADAS 方案已被證明在減少事故方面不太有效。 OmniGuard 導入更全面的功能,如當前方紅燈但車子仍高速行駛時或前方設置停車標誌的十字路口時,提供實時通知來完善市面現有的 ADAS 功能如前車碰撞警告 (FCW) 或車道偏離警告 (LDW)。如果駕駛沒有對警示做出應有的適切反應, ViViD 將實時偵測並記錄下其違規行為。對關鍵事件發生前與發生後的行為有全面的了解,將讓 OmniGuard 和 ViViD 成為您有效管理車隊和進行駕駛指導的最佳拍檔。

進階方案

ViViD + OmniGuard + DriverCare

OmniEyes 的完整 AI 功能旨在打造駕駛安全的良性循環。 OmniGuard 提供即時警示作為對駕駛的第一階段協助與提醒,搭配 ViViD 將駕駛選擇無視提醒後的違規紀錄成關鍵事件,為車隊管理提供有效的管理依據。更重要的是, DriveCare 允許車隊經理了解車室內的實際情況。藉由我們提供的整體解決方案,車隊經理不僅能協助駕駛員養成安全駕駛的習慣,還可以有效地管理車隊。

選擇管理平台

如果無法在對的時間和地點提供可採取行動的數據,巨量數據將淪為巨量垃圾。 MyFleet 不僅提供即時關鍵數據協助車隊立即性的管理,也分析數據提供中長期之計畫管理所需。無論使用 OmniEyes 或您自己的管理平台都,這些極具價值的數據都可以於彈指之間立即取得。

我們根據邊緣 AI 運算與移動影像全新打造了 OmniEyes 管理平台以充分利用新技術所帶來的強大效能。操作簡單且可輕鬆存取所有數據:無論是事件影片或是各項 AI 功能的設置,透過我們的平台,您的車隊將完全由您控制。此平台也支持傳統的 GPS 定位和追踪、怠速偵測、急剎車和急加速等偵測,滿足所有車隊管理需求。

  • 提供跨平台的網頁式管理後台
  • 車輛即時 GPS 定位與歷史路徑查詢 
  • 完整的駕駛行為分析,並支援報表輸出功能
  • 事件影像雲端即時回放與原始影像下載
  • 電子地理圍籬熱區警示(即將推出)
  • 路線學習和優化(即將推出)
  • 駕駛員安全指導計劃(即將推出)

採用新的技術雖然令人興奮,但新產品的導入過程有時卻會令人卻步 --- 這不應該是導入 AI 車隊管理的宿命。 OmniEyes 提供豐富的應用程式介面 (API),因此您或您的客戶可以繼續使用自己熟悉的管理平台存取 MyFleet 提供的有價值、可採取行動的數據和影像。

寄出您的 MyFleet

恭喜您,距離您一手打造的 MyFleet 僅一步之遙。請您讓我們知道如何與您聯繫,剩下的就交給我們吧。

MyFleet

The most versatile fleet management solution for all sizes of fleets and couriers

Small fleets, large fleets, or system integrators have different needs when it comes to fleet management. MyFleet is designed with these user needs in mind. You can choose hardware, AI features, and management platforms that suit you best. After all, no one knows you better than yourself. Flexibility is a necessity, not a luxury!

Drivers' need is also of great interest to our MyFleet design. We believe that there is no conflict of interest between effective management and drivers' user experience. Great management tools should help drivers to do their job not just more effectively but also enjoyable. Small details in MyFleet make a huge difference!

Select Your Hardware

OmniEyes provides 2 hardware form factors that work for all sizes of fleets. Both models use Qualcomm Snapdragon Mobile Platform and support at least two cameras. That means you could make the best use of OmniEyes Edge AI technologies and enable ViViD, OmniGuard, and DriverCare packages, no matter what model you decide.

This small yet powerful AI dash camera best suits the fleets that seek a standalone solution for quick adoption of video telematics or upgrade to their existing system. Installation only takes 10 minutes without any hassle of wiring and calibration. "Smart Thing Simple Way" is not just a slogan. It is our promise.

The AI box has rich I/O and offers outstanding expandability. Various sensors including the temperature sensor, alcometer, card reader, tire pressure sensor, etc., can be connected via USB/RS232/Bluetooth. It will be your best choice as an AI hub and accommodate all your customized needs.

power of omniEyes edge AI

VIVID

Vision-based violation detection captures the critical driver behaviors. The automatically-generated event videos provide robust data for driver coaching and safety compliance.

  • Red Light Running
  • Rolling Stops
  • Illegal Right Turn
Driving Violations
  • Red-light running
  • No stops/No yielding
  • Illegal right turn
  • Illegal left turn
Parking Violations
  • Crosswalk(intersection)
  • Pedestrian walkway
  • Wrong side parking
  • Red curb
  • Designated area (ex. bus stop)

Select your ai package

Basic

ViViD

Traffic violations, including red-light running and rolling stops, can be dangerous, and sometimes even fatal to drivers or other people on the road. OmniEyes ViViD helps manage your fleet by detecting and recording risky and illegal driving behaviors. These critical violation videos are the best actionable data for fleet managers to work with drivers and improve their behaviors.

Standard

ViViD + OmniGuard

Alerting a driver is one thing but how the driver will react is another thing. That is why the existing ADAS alone has been proven not so effective in reducing accidents. OmniGuard enhances the current ADAS functions such as forward collision warning (FCW) or lane departure warning (LDW) by introducing a real-time notice of approaching a red light or intersection with a stop sign at high speed. If the driver does not react to the warnings, ViViD will detect and record the violations in real-time. Such a comprehensive understanding of the "before-and-after" behavior makes OmniGuard and ViViD the best combination for effective fleet management and driver coaching.

Premium

ViViD + OmniGuard + DriverCare

With OmniEyes' full AI features, we aim to create a virtuous cycle of driving safety. OmniGuard brings the timely alert as the 1st stage coaching to drivers, together with ViViD, which captures the traffic violations as critical events, provides undeniable witness video for fleet management. Last but not least, DriveCare allows the fleet manager to understand what is happening in the cabin. Along with this total solution we provide, the fleet managers will be able to thoroughly oversee the driver's behaviors that not merely assist the driver in developing the habit of driving safely but also supervise a fleet efficiently.

Select your management platform

Big data is just big trash if no actionable insight is provided at the right place and time. MyFleet provides real-time critical data for immediate action as well as statistics for longer-term management needs. These valuable data are accessible within one click using OmniEyes or your own management portal.

Our platform is built from the ground up to take full advantage of edge AI-enabled video telematics. It is a user-friendly portal with easy access to all actionable data. From event-triggered videos to the configuration of individual AI features, your fleet is fully under your control. All conventional management needs such as trace and tracking, idling detection, harsh braking, and harsh acceleration are also supported.

  • Web-based Management for any kind of platforms
  • GPS Trace and Tracking
  • Driver Behavior Analysis and Reports
  • On-Demand Event Video and Raw Video Retrieval
  • Hot-Zone' warning with geo-fencing (coming soon)
  • Route learning and optimization (coming soon)
  • Driver safety coaching program(coming soon)

The technological breakthrough is exciting but the adoption process sometimes could be painful. It does not have to be this way. OmniEyes provides rich application programming interfaces (APIs) so that you or your clients can access all actionable data and videos provided by MyFleet while using their most familiar portal.

Send Us
Your Own MyFleet

Job Well Done. You are only one step away from your own MyFleet. Just let us know how to contact you and we will take care of the rest.